Commercial property management team

Working closely with our office agency team, we provide a unique body of knowledge and experience within the property management sector. Established for over 20 years, we offer a proactive service and act for a large number of private investors, property companies and institutions.

Mark Lenton BSc FRICS MCI.Arb

Head of KWB Property & Asset Management, Mark‘s expertise in the field continually proves to be a credit to us – and our clients. Acting on behalf of landlords, his work includes maximising the value of property assets, property management, surveying, valuations, lease renewals and a range of professional services.

Tel: 0121 212 5984
Email: mlenton@kwboffice.com

Judith Williams BSc (Hons), MRICS

Judith has over 20 years’ experience in property management. She has managed a wide variety of properties for both private and institutional clients and has specific experience in managing service charges.

Tel: 0121 212 5999
Email: jwilliams@kwboffice.com

Andy Nuttall BSc (Hons), MRICS

Andy has a wealth of commercial property asset management experience across many different property types and acting for a variety of clients ranging from private individuals and property companies to large funds and institutions.

Tel: 0121 212 5986
Email: anuttall@kwboffice.com

Martin Cook BSc (Hons), MRICS

Martin Cook joined KWB in 2008 and has a career spanning over 25 years. A RICS registered valuer, his areas of expertise include valuation, landlord and tenant rating, and leisure and licenced premises across the UK.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 212 5993

Email: mcook@kwboffice.com

Jon Tedstone (FMAAT)

Jonathan is responsible for all client liaison activities associated with property management accounts, involving service charges, year end and monthly bank reconciliations.

Tel: 0121 233 2330
Email: jtedstone@kwboffice.com

Dane Hopwood

Dane has over 20 years’ experience as an area building manager. Dane is responsible for day to day property management issues, tendering, contracts, liaising with suppliers and overseeing works undertaken by contractors.

Tel: 0121 233 2330
Email: dhopwood@kwboffice.com

Stewart Hall BSc (Hons), MRICS

Stewart’s areas of expertise include project management, acquisition services and dilapidations. Stewart draws on a wide range of building surveying experience having worked for over 10 years with leading property surveying companies.

Tel: 0121 233 2330
Email: shall@kwboffice.com