Residential property management team

Andy Nuttall BSc (Hons) MRICS

Andy’s wealth of experience in property management stems from over 15 years working for housebuilders, management companies and property companies. Andy’s strength of reputation is built on delivering effective customer and property services, as well as excellent troubleshooting on a day-to-day basis. His personal approach, impeccable responsiveness and invaluable understanding of residential issues make him the ideal person to manage your property and liaise with residents.

Tel: 0121 212 5986

Email: anuttall@kwboffice.com

Mark Lenton BSc FRICS MCI.Arb

As head of KWB Residential, Mark’s expertise in the field of both property management and asset management continually prove to be a credit to us and our clients. Mark is motivated towards achieving the best solutions for his clients, whether through innovations in system and support infrastructure or his unique contractor approach.

Tel: 0121 212 5984

Email: mlenton@kwboffice.com

Jon Tedstone FMAAT

Jon is responsible for all client liaison activities associated with residential management accounts, including service charges, year end and monthly bank reconciliations. Jon can also provide management company accounting services, including statutory accounts, tax returns and company updates.

Tel: 0121 233 2330

Email: jtedstone@kwboffice.com

Samantha Hughes CIMA Dip MA

Samantha has over 15 years’ experience of property accounts and is responsible for service charge year end accounts, client VAT returns and all aspects of the property accounting function.

Tel: 0121 212 5982

Email: shughes@kwboffice.com

Dane Hopwood

Dane has over 20 years’ experience as an area building manager. Dane is responsible for day-to-day property management issues, tendering, contracts, liaising with suppliers and overseeing works undertaken by contractors.

Tel: 0121 233 2330

Email: dhopwood@kwboffice.com

Judith Williams BSc (Hons), MRICS

Judith has over 20 years’ experience in property management. She has managed a wide variety of properties for both private and institutional clients and has specific experience in managing service charges.

Tel: 0121 212 5999

Email: jwilliams@kwboffice.com

Martin Cook BSc (Hons), MRICS

Martin Cook joined KWB in 2008 and has a career spanning over 25 years. A RICS registered valuer, his areas of expertise include valuation, landlord and tenant rating, and leisure and licenced premises across the UK.

Tel: 0121 212 5993

Email: mcook@kwboffice.com