Commercial property management team

Working closely with our office agency team, we provide a unique body of knowledge and experience within the property management sector. Established for over 20 years, we offer a proactive service and act for a large number of private investors, property companies and institutions.

KWB Property Management Ltd is an appointed representative of Jobson James Insurance Brokers Ltd, which is approved and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (no. 516147).

Mark Lenton BSc FRICS

Head of KWB Property & Asset Management, Mark‘s expertise in the field continually proves to be a credit to us – and our clients. Acting on behalf of landlords, his work includes maximising the value of property assets, property management, surveying, valuations, lease renewals and a range of professional services.

Tel: 0121 212 5984

Email: mlenton@kwboffice.com

Judith Williams BSc (Hons), MRICS

Judith has over 20 years’ experience in property management. She has managed a wide variety of properties for both private and institutional clients and has specific experience in managing service charges.

Tel: 0121 212 5999

Email: jwilliams@kwboffice.com

Les Balla

Les Balla is a Senior Director in KWB Property & Asset Management. Les has over 35 years of experience in commercial property management, making him one of Birmingham’s most highly experienced managing agents. He is highly adept at handling the requirements of a wide range of clients, from family trusts to small property companies.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 233 2330

Email: lballa@kwboffice.com

Martin Cook BSc (Hons), MRICS

Martin Cook joined KWB in 2008 and has a career spanning over 25 years. A RICS registered valuer, his areas of expertise include valuation, landlord and tenant rating, and leisure and licensed premises across the UK.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 212 5993

Email: mcook@kwboffice.com

Paul Warder

Paul has over 40 years of experience in the commercial property industry and brings expertise in a wide range of property-related matters, including property and asset management, surveying, valuations and acquisitions. This informs his thorough approach to property management, taking into account all aspects of the property, as well as other contributing factors.

Tel: 0121 516 5759

Email: pwarder@kwboffice.com

Narinder Kaur

As Property Manager, Narinder’s skills in communication and accuracy in legal documentation stem from her work in estates administration and policing. Supporting senior members of the team, she takes a personable approach with both landlords and occupiers to achieve the best outcomes.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 516 5762

Email: nkaur@kwboffice.com

Mark Eskins

Mark Eskins is a Property Manager within KWB Property Management. With problem-solving skills developed over a varied career, Mark effectively manages a range of property developments through client liaison, budgeting, tenant/resident communication and site inspections.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 212 5994

Email: meskins@kwboffice.com

Stephen Price

Having worked in property maintenance for nearly 15 years, Stephen is a safe, reliable pair of hands within our Property Management team. Stephen covers a wide range of works from grounds maintenance to locksmithing, to vacant property inspections.

Tel: 07590 191609

Email: sprice@kwboffice.com

Jon Tedstone (FMAAT)

Jonathan is responsible for all client liaison activities associated with property management accounts, involving service charges, year end and monthly bank reconciliations.

Tel: 0121 233 2330

Email: jtedstone@kwboffice.com

David Sanders

With extensive experience in accounts payable, reporting and data services within commercial property, David has a broad skillset built on accuracy, efficiency and process. As Head of Client Accounting, David has extensive knowledge of commercial service charges and is accustomed to working with high volume portfolios.

Tel: 0121 233 2330

Email: dsanders@kwboffice.com

Joanne Prosser

With over 30 years’ experience in finance and credit control, Joanne assists in KWB’s effective management of client monies. Joanne is responsible for ensuring the timely payment of rents, service charges and other monies for Commercial and Residential properties, identifying and resolving discrepancies, and accurate documentation of accounts.

Tel: 0121 233 2330

Email: jprosser@kwboffice.com

Jacob Davies

Accounts Assistant, Jacob Davies is passionate about accuracy and getting things done right and on time. A former GB swimmer, he supports Jonathan Tedstone and his team in all areas of property accounts with determination and communication skills that deliver quick resolutions to any accounting issues.

Email: jdavies@kwboffice.com