Building consultancy team

Sinclair Thomson

Sinclair heads up our building consultancy services and is a highly experienced chartered building surveyor with over 30 years in the industry. He is highly accomplished in a range of property services, from mitigating the cost of dilapidations to assisting with the delivery of multi-million-pound projects.

Tel: 0121 233 2330

Email: sthomson@kwboffice.com

Mark Lenton BSc FRICS

Head of KWB Property & Asset Management, Mark‘s expertise in the field continually proves to be a credit to us – and our clients. Acting on behalf of landlords, his work includes maximising the value of property assets, property management, surveying, valuations, lease renewals and a range of professional services.

Tel: 0121 212 5984

Email: mlenton@kwboffice.com

Judith Williams BSc (Hons), MRICS

Judith has over 20 years’ experience in property management. She has managed a wide variety of properties for both private and institutional clients and has specific experience in managing service charges.

Tel: 0121 212 5999

Email: jwilliams@kwboffice.com

Paul Warder

Paul has over 40 years of experience in the commercial property industry and brings expertise in a wide range of property-related matters, including property and asset management, surveying, valuations and acquisitions. This informs his thorough approach to property management, taking into account all aspects of the property, as well as other contributing factors.

Tel: 0121 516 5759

Email: pwarder@kwboffice.com

John Bryce FRICS

Director, John Bryce, is one of the best known names in the commercial property industry throughout Birmingham and the Midlands. Whilst his agency work includes property marketing and search and acquisition, it’s his vision that has made KWB the multi-disciplinary practice it is today.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 212 5988

Email: jbryce@kwboffice.com

Nigel Tripp BSc MRICS

Director, Nigel Tripp, specialises in identifying and realising successful property development, refurbishment and investment opportunities. His highly detailed approach to appraising development opportunities is why our clients are presented with such well-tailored proposals to consider.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 212 5981

Email: ntripp@kwboffice.com