Building consultancy team

Michael Brown

Michael is a building consultancy specialist with over 30 years’ experience in a variety of disciplines. He provides our clients with professional building surveying services – from dilapidations and creating schedules of condition to lease advisory and building acquisition surveys. In addition to this, Michael also project manages building works on new build and refurbishment schemes.

Tel: 0121 233 2330

Email: mbrown@kwboffice.com

Mark Lenton BSc FRICS

Head of KWB Property & Asset Management, Mark‘s expertise in the field continually proves to be a credit to us – and our clients. Acting on behalf of landlords, his work includes maximising the value of property assets, property management, surveying, valuations, lease renewals and a range of professional services.

Tel: 0121 212 5984

Email: mlenton@kwboffice.com

Judith Williams BSc (Hons), MRICS

Judith has over 20 years’ experience in property management. She has managed a wide variety of properties for both private and institutional clients and has specific experience in managing service charges.

Tel: 0121 212 5999

Email: jwilliams@kwboffice.com

Toby Barnett BSc

Toby has many years experience working as a property manager with financial institutions, firms, and individuals and specialising in property insolvency. He is well suited to managing property liability with skills in assessing Health & Safety, fire safety, insurance, building compliance and other such elements.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 516 5762

Email: tbarnett@kwboffice.com

John Bryce FRICS

Director, John Bryce, is one of the best known names in the commercial property industry throughout Birmingham and the Midlands. Whilst his agency work includes property marketing and search and acquisition, it’s his vision that has made KWB the multi-disciplinary practice it is today.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 212 5988

Email: jbryce@kwboffice.com

Nigel Tripp BSc MRICS

Director, Nigel Tripp, specialises in identifying and realising successful property development, refurbishment and investment opportunities. His highly detailed approach to appraising development opportunities is why our clients are presented with such well-tailored proposals to consider.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 212 5981

Email: ntripp@kwboffice.com