KWB team

John Bryce FRICS

Director, John Bryce, is one of the best known names in the commercial property industry throughout Birmingham and the Midlands. Whilst his agency work includes property marketing and search and acquisition, it’s his vision that has made KWB the multi-disciplinary practice it is today.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 212 5988

Email: jbryce@kwboffice.com

Nigel Tripp BSc MRICS

Director, Nigel Tripp, specialises in identifying and realising successful property development, refurbishment and investment opportunities. His highly detailed approach to appraising development opportunities is why our clients are presented with such well-tailored proposals to consider.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 212 5981

Email: ntripp@kwboffice.com

Mark Lenton BSc FRICS

Head of KWB Property & Asset Management, Mark‘s expertise in the field continually proves to be a credit to us – and our clients. Acting on behalf of landlords, his work includes maximising the value of property assets, property management, surveying, valuations, lease renewals and a range of professional services.

Tel: 0121 212 5984

Email: mlenton@kwboffice.com

Adrian Southall

Adrian is the director of KWB Workplace, providing a comprehensive service for office occupiers. Recognised nationally as one of the leading names in the industry, he specialises in reviewing, restructuring and designing office space, as well as office relocation and move management.

Tel: 0121 212 5985

Email: asouthall@kwbworkplace.com

Kenny Allan BSc MRICS

Director, Kenny Allan, specialises in the industrial, logistics and warehousing sector, with a strong focus on – and extensive knowledge of – the Midlands marketplace. Kenny joined KWB following the partial sale of his industrial agency, KGA, to KWB. Kenny places significant emphasis upon providing a personal service and building relationships, in order to accurately satisfy a client’s industrial property requirements, or business objectives.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 212 5996

Email: kallan@kwboffice.com

Malcolm Jones

As Head of Office Agency within KWB, Malcolm’s main focus is sales and lettings. The depth of his understanding of occupiers’ needs has made him highly adept at matching the right property with the right tenant. Having relocated a multitude of local and inward investing office occupiers, he has developed an exceptional reputation within Birmingham city centre, Solihull and the M42 corridor. Malcolm is extremely knowledgeable of the regional office market and develops great rapport with both clients and occupiers alike.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 212 5992

Email: mjones@kwboffice.com

Judith Williams BSc (Hons), MRICS

Judith has over 20 years’ experience in property management. She has managed a wide variety of properties for both private and institutional clients and has specific experience in managing service charges.

Tel: 0121 212 5999

Email: jwilliams@kwboffice.com

Les Balla MRICS

Les Balla is a Senior Director in KWB Property & Asset Management. Les has over 35 years of experience in commercial property management, making him one of Birmingham’s most highly experienced managing agents. He is highly adept at handling the requirements of a wide range of clients, from family trusts to small property companies.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 516 5761

Email: lballa@kwboffice.com

Jon Tedstone (FMAAT)

Jonathan is responsible for all client liaison activities associated with property management accounts, involving service charges, year end and monthly bank reconciliations.

Tel: 0121 212 5983

Email: jtedstone@kwboffice.com

Martin Cook BSc (Hons), MRICS

Martin Cook joined KWB in 2008 and has a career spanning over 25 years. A RICS registered valuer, his areas of expertise include valuation, landlord and tenant rating, and leisure and licenced premises across the UK.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 212 5993

Email: mcook@kwboffice.com

Nicola Fagan MIRPM

Nicola Fagan is an Associate Director within KWB Residential Property Management. With more than 15 years working in the industry, Nicola specialises in managing a variety of residential blocks and developments, providing a personal approach to services such as client liaison, managing developments, budgeting, resident communication and site inspections.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 212 5986

Email: nfagan@kwboffice.com

Samantha Hughes CIMA Dip MA

Samantha is Head of Property Management Accounts and has over 15 years’ experience of property accounts and is responsible for service charge year end accounts, client VAT returns and all aspects of the property accounting function.

Tel: 0121 212 5982

Email: shughes@kwboffice.com

Toby Barnett BSc

Toby has many years experience working as a property manager with financial institutions, firms, and individuals and specialising in property insolvency. He is well suited to managing property liability, with skills in assessing Health & Safety, fire safety, insurance, building compliance and other such elements.

Connect via LinkedIn

Tel: 0121 516 5762

Email: tbarnett@kwboffice.com

Mark Eskins

Mark Eskins is a Residential Property Manager within KWB Residential Property Management. With problem-solving skills developed over a varied career, Mark effectively manages a range of residential blocks and developments through client liaison, budgeting, resident communication and site inspections.

Tel: 0121 212 5994

Email: meskins@kwboffice.com

Joanne Prosser

With over 30 years’ experience in finance and credit control, Joanne assists in KWB’s effective management of client monies. Joanne is responsible for ensuring the timely payment of rents, service charges and other monies for Commercial and Residential properties, identifying and resolving discrepancies, and accurate documentation of accounts.

Tel: 0121 233 2330

Email: jprosser@kwboffice.com

Dane Hopwood

Dane has over 20 years’ experience as an area building manager. Dane is responsible for day to day property management issues, tendering, contracts, liaising with suppliers and overseeing works undertaken by contractors.

Tel: 07734 078 837

Email: dhopwood@kwboffice.com

Paul Winters

Paul heads up the KWB Corporate Cleaning business and provides a first class office cleaning service that is unrivalled by our competitors. Paul has a track record of implementing an office cleaning system designed specifically to clients’ needs and conducting regular proactive auditing of the service.

Tel: 0121 516 5744

Email: pwinters@kwboffice.com

Jackie Haines

As a KWB Corporate Cleaning Regional Manager, Jackie is responsible for ensuring the customer satisfaction of offices and schools in Birmingham, London and key southern locations.

Jackie has worked in the cleaning industry for over 30 years, gaining experience in every role, from cleaning itself to contract and regional management. As such, Jackie’s comprehensive top-to-bottom knowledge makes her a reliable pair of hands to resolve any issues you might have.

Tel: 07936 359 716

Email: jhaines@kwboffice.com

James Healing

James has many years’ experience in the cleaning industry. Beginning his career as a cleaning operative, he progressed to the role of Contracts Manager, and joined the Corporate Cleaning team in this same position. James has managed cleaning services provided to a variety of sectors and industries, including offices, schools and large retail units – this gives him a versatile understanding of client cleaning requirements.

Tel: 07968 149 326

Email: jhealing@kwboffice.com

Joanne Spencer

Joanne Spencer is KWB’s Office Manager and there’s a good chance she’ll be the first person you speak to when you call our office. Jo is responsible for liaising with clients and staff, and plays a key role in organising and scheduling within KWB’s office and industrial agencies.

Tel: 0121 233 2330

Email: jspencer@kwboffice.com